danaxqa.blogg.se

How to import powtoon to wevideo
How to import powtoon to wevideo




What is Powtoon? Powtoon is an animation tool to create engaging videos and presentations. A Review of Powtoon as an Educational Content Creation Tool Powtoon: A Quick Overview I am so grateful that Dylan took some time out of his busy schedule and sent along with some resources which were very helpful. Because I am not an expert in this topic by any means, I tweeted (yes, one of my first ever attempts at sending a tweet) if anyone had any resources they tried or wanted to share. I joked with Jennifer that we should have probably teamed up since we are doing the same subject area, although I think the audiences we are making them for are different, as well as the LMS we plan to use. Such talent and humility have been present. I have been so impressed by my peers in the course, and not only the sharing of ideas but also the showcasing of their talents, like Jamie showed us with the VYOND video she made for a previous course. I also appreciate how Christinauses positive affirmations daily with her kiddos, to help them feel a greater sense of belonging, and inner happiness. Photo Courtesy of Cottonbro from Īlthough COVID-19 has changed the way that education experiences may look and feel, I appreciate how Gerod is continuing to teach outdoor education to his students, using an online component to get the students more prepared. I am so excited to watch them through their journey and to see some of their finished product. From discussions during and after the course each week, I feel as if these two educators are very passionate about their content areas and are going to take this course beyond EC&I 834. I feel so privileged to be a part of such a great community of talented people that are so helpful.Ĭurtis and Raquelhave created an amazing course outline that delivers content about treaty education in an innovative way using Minecraft. Looking through the courses, I am amazed at all the talent, creativity, and innovative ideas people are coming up with. I just wanted to take a little bit of time before I jump into this week’s response, to make a few acknowledgments to some of my classmates in EC&I 834 and some of the great things that are happening. I feel as if I am walking through the woods of EC&I 834 with many guides, and feel supported through my rapid learning in the content area. They also have the experience to help you through the unknowns. However, walking with a guide is less scary as they know the landscape and what lurks behind the shadows. Have you ever walked through the woods alone? If you have, it can be quite scary.






How to import powtoon to wevideo